KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode
KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode
Argyle Coin Argyle Coin A
Decentralized Marketplace for Diamonds
Black Insurance Black Insurance A
Marketplace for insurance brokers and investors on blockchain.

Disclaimer

Bl4nkcode does not endorse and is not responsible for or liable for any content, advertising, products or any other materials on this page. Readers should do their own research before investing funds in any company mentioned. Bl4nkcode is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, goods or services mentioned.
May 18, 2018 00:00:00 April 18, 2018 00:00:00
Sponsored: Earn - Start earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks. Register here!

WorldWiFi ICO Ended

Decentralized Free Wi-fi Network Powered By Blockchain

BB

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Presale:
February 16, 2018 - April 16, 2018
Token:
WT
Price:
1 WT = 0.1 USD
Softcap:
3 500 000 USD

WorldWiFi ICO Ended

Decentralized Free Wi-fi Network Powered By Blockchain

BB

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Presale:
February 16, 2018 - April 16, 2018
Token:
WT
Price:
1 WT = 0.1 USD
Softcap:
3 500 000 USD

WorldWiFi's Overview


Token: WT
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Ilya Yashin
Accepts: BTC, ETH
Price: 1 WT = 0.1 USD
Token Supply: 600,000,000 WT
SoftCap: 3 500 000 USD
KYC: YES
Country: Singapore
KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode
KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode

World Wi-Fi is a global project built through the collective efforts of the community. The network will be based on privately owned routers (most of which are residential). Their owners may offer free Internet access and earn cryptocurrency through Internet advertising.

lya Yashin / Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/IlyaYashin

Yan Sepiashvili / Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yan-sepiashvili-2643721b/

Dmitry Koleznev / Chief Operation Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-koleznev-581742153/

Larry Cameron / Technical Information Security Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrycameron80/


Advisors

Dmitry Dain - http://linkedin.com/in/dmitrydain

Fred Ledbetter - https://linkedin.com/in/fredledbetter

Thierry De Gorter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thierry-de-gorter-7088a2a0/

Yagub Rahimov - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yrahimov/

Yun Keun LEE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yun-keun-lee-25237b15a/

Katsunori Kondo - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kkondo/

Wu Fei - https://cn.linkedin.com/in/wuf205




April 18, 2018 - May 18, 2018

Total Distribution of WorldWiFi ICO Project
Bounty: 2%
Team: 5%
Founders: 7%
Pre-Sale : 10%
Token Sale : 33%
Future Development: 40%
Advisors : 3%
Total Distribution of WorldWiFi ICO Project
Bounty: 2%
Team: 5%
Founders: 7%
Pre-Sale : 10%
Token Sale : 33%
Future Development: 40%
Advisors : 3%
Sponsored: Ledger Wallet - Protect your crypto assets with the most popular multicurrency hardware wallet in the market. Ledger Nano S

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel