bitflip Banner - Bl4nkcode
bitflip Banner - Bl4nkcode
Tutellus Tutellus A
Tutellus is the biggest online educational collaborative platform in the Spanish-speaking world
Black Insurance Black Insurance A
Marketplace for insurance brokers and investors on blockchain.
May 18, 2018 00:00:00 April 18, 2018 00:00:00
Sponsored Link: Earn Start earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks. - Register here!

WorldWiFi ICO Ended

Decentralized Free Wi-fi Network Powered By Blockchain

BB

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Presale:
February 16, 2018 - April 16, 2018
Token:
WT
Price:
1 WT = 0.1 USD
Softcap:
3 500 000 USD

WorldWiFi ICO Ended

Decentralized Free Wi-fi Network Powered By Blockchain

BB

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Presale:
February 16, 2018 - April 16, 2018
Token:
WT
Price:
1 WT = 0.1 USD
Softcap:
3 500 000 USD

WorldWiFi's Overview


Token: WT
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Ilya Yashin
Accepts: BTC, ETH
Price: 1 WT = 0.1 USD
Token Supply: 600,000,000 WT Token/Coin
SoftCap: 3 500 000 USD
KYC: YES
Country: Singapore
bitflip Banner - Bl4nkcode
Binance Referral Link Banner - Bl4nkcode

World Wi-Fi is a global project built through the collective efforts of the community. The network will be based on privately owned routers (most of which are residential). Their owners may offer free Internet access and earn cryptocurrency through Internet advertising.

lya Yashin / Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/IlyaYashin

Yan Sepiashvili / Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yan-sepiashvili-2643721b/

Dmitry Koleznev / Chief Operation Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-koleznev-581742153/

Larry Cameron / Technical Information Security Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrycameron80/


Advisors

Dmitry Dain - http://linkedin.com/in/dmitrydain

Fred Ledbetter - https://linkedin.com/in/fredledbetter

Thierry De Gorter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thierry-de-gorter-7088a2a0/

Yagub Rahimov - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yrahimov/

Yun Keun LEE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yun-keun-lee-25237b15a/

Katsunori Kondo - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kkondo/

Wu Fei - https://cn.linkedin.com/in/wuf205




April 18, 2018 - May 18, 2018

Total Distribution of WorldWiFi ICO Project
Total Distribution of WorldWiFi ICO Project
Bounty: 2%
Team: 5%
Founders: 7%
Pre-Sale : 10%
Token Sale : 33%
Future Development: 40%
Advisors : 3%
Disclaimer: All information is meant for informational purposes only. Bl4nkcode does not provide any investment, legal or financial advices.

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel