Tutellus Banner - Bl4nkcode
Peeratlas Banner - Bl4nkcode
BunnyToken BunnyToken B
BunnyToken is a payment solution for the $103 billion adult industry
Tutellus Tutellus A
Tutellus is the biggest online educational collaborative platform in the Spanish-speaking world
April 30, 2018 16:00:00 March 18, 2018 16:00:00
Sponsored Link: LocalcoinSwap World's most inclusive and expansive P2P Crypto marketplace - Presale is Sold Out!

PORNX ICO Ended

Lightning Network based cryptocurrency for fast online payments in the porn industry

BB

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
PORNX
Price:
1 ETH = 3000 PORNX
Softcap:
7, 000, 000 USD

PORNX ICO Ended

Lightning Network based cryptocurrency for fast online payments in the porn industry

BB

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
PORNX
Price:
1 ETH = 3000 PORNX
Softcap:
7, 000, 000 USD

PORNX's Overview


Token: PORNX
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Martin Benson
Accepts: BTC, ETH, USD
Price: 1 ETH = 3000 PORNX
Token Supply: 340,000,000 PORNX Token/Coin
SoftCap: 7, 000, 000 USD
KYC: YES
Country: Singapore
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info

The PORNX Project - The first cryptocurrency for fast online payments in the porn industry, based on the Lightning Network. The PORNX token was created as a decentralized ERC20 token on the Ethereum blockchain.

Unlike today's payment solutions for the cryptocurrency, PORNX will not be used in the usual Ethereum environment, where miners charge the commission for confirmation of transactions.

Martin Benson (CEO, Founder) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-benson-201175153/ Damian Lerner (COO, co-Founder) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-lerner-599608156/ Katrin Markhel (CMO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrin-markhel-289a14157/ Chulwoo Hong (Blockchain developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hong-chulwoo-a400b1156/ Colleen Rees (Core Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/colleen-rees-b350b9156/ Edward Salisburry (Product Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-salisburry-a57b41152/ David Goldfein (Mobile Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-goldfein-661401154/ Yoshihiro Sugimoto (Blockchain Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoshihiro-sugimoto-3b327b154/ Jisun Lee (Translator) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jisunlee-lee-335031156/ Elijah Arroyo (Product Manager)
Julian Fulton (Mobile Developer) Lee Hyun-Soo (Blockchain Advisor) - https://twitter.com/LeeHyun_Soo Hakob Arshakyan (Legal Advisor) - https://www.facebook.com/hakob.arshakyan Ethan Hutcheson (Strategy Advisor) - https://twitter.com/Hutchheson Marcello Milteer (Community Advisor) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcellomilteer/ Crypto David (Lightning Network Advisor) - https://twitter.com/crypto_david_ Max Munk (Marketing Advisor) - https://twitter.com/BluRPie508

March 18, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Total Distribution of PORNX ICO Project
Total Distribution of PORNX ICO Project
Pre-Sale: 17,000,000 PORNX - 5%
ICO: 238,000,000 PORNX - 70%
Bounty: 6,800,000 PORNX - 2%
Investors : 17,000,000 PORNX - 5%
Founders: 34,000,000 PORNX - 10%
Partners: 10,200,000 PORNX - 3%
Technical Core Team: 17,000,000 PORNX - 5%
Disclaimer: All information is meant for informational purposes only. Bl4nkcode does not provide any investment, legal or financial advices.

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel