KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode
KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode
Argyle Coin Argyle Coin A
Decentralized Marketplace for Diamonds
Blockwei Blockwei BB
Hiring Meets Blockchain

Disclaimer

Bl4nkcode does not endorse and is not responsible for or liable for any content, advertising, products or any other materials on this page. Readers should do their own research before investing funds in any company mentioned. Bl4nkcode is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, goods or services mentioned.
April 30, 2018 16:00:00 March 18, 2018 16:00:00
Sponsored: Ledger Wallet - Protect your crypto assets with the most popular multicurrency hardware wallet in the market. Ledger Nano S

PORNX Suspected as Scam

Lightning Network based cryptocurrency for fast online payments in the porn industry

B

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
PORNX
Price:
1 ETH = 3000 PORNX
Softcap:
7, 000, 000 USD

PORNX Suspected as Scam

Lightning Network based cryptocurrency for fast online payments in the porn industry

B

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
PORNX
Price:
1 ETH = 3000 PORNX
Softcap:
7, 000, 000 USD

PORNX's Overview


Token: PORNX
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Martin Benson
Accepts: BTC, ETH, USD
Price: 1 ETH = 3000 PORNX
Token Supply: 340,000,000 PORNX
SoftCap: 7, 000, 000 USD
KYC: YES
Country: Singapore
KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode
KenKarloDotcom Banner - Bl4nkcode

The PORNX Project - The first cryptocurrency for fast online payments in the porn industry, based on the Lightning Network. The PORNX token was created as a decentralized ERC20 token on the Ethereum blockchain.

Unlike today's payment solutions for the cryptocurrency, PORNX will not be used in the usual Ethereum environment, where miners charge the commission for confirmation of transactions.

Martin Benson (CEO, Founder) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-benson-201175153/ Damian Lerner (COO, co-Founder) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-lerner-599608156/ Katrin Markhel (CMO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrin-markhel-289a14157/ Chulwoo Hong (Blockchain developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hong-chulwoo-a400b1156/ Colleen Rees (Core Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/colleen-rees-b350b9156/ Edward Salisburry (Product Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-salisburry-a57b41152/ David Goldfein (Mobile Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-goldfein-661401154/ Yoshihiro Sugimoto (Blockchain Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoshihiro-sugimoto-3b327b154/ Jisun Lee (Translator) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jisunlee-lee-335031156/ Elijah Arroyo (Product Manager)
Julian Fulton (Mobile Developer) Lee Hyun-Soo (Blockchain Advisor) - https://twitter.com/LeeHyun_Soo Hakob Arshakyan (Legal Advisor) - https://www.facebook.com/hakob.arshakyan Ethan Hutcheson (Strategy Advisor) - https://twitter.com/Hutchheson Marcello Milteer (Community Advisor) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcellomilteer/ Crypto David (Lightning Network Advisor) - https://twitter.com/crypto_david_ Max Munk (Marketing Advisor) - https://twitter.com/BluRPie508

March 18, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Total Distribution of PORNX ICO Project
Pre-Sale: 5%
ICO: 70%
Bounty: 2%
Investors : 5%
Founders: 10%
Partners: 3%
Technical Core Team: 5%
Total Distribution of PORNX ICO Project
Pre-Sale: 5%
ICO: 70%
Bounty: 2%
Investors : 5%
Founders: 10%
Partners: 3%
Technical Core Team: 5%
Sponsored: ExpressVPN - Stay safe online using VPN. Protect your privacy and security with ExpressVPN

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel