Tutellus Banner - Bl4nkcode
bitflip Banner - Bl4nkcode
Traxion Traxion AA+
Borderless for the People, Frictionless for the Banks
Tutellus Tutellus A
Tutellus is the biggest online educational collaborative platform in the Spanish-speaking world
April 30, 2018 00:00:00 April 15, 2018 00:00:00
Sponsored Link: LocalcoinSwap World's most inclusive and expansive P2P Crypto marketplace - Presale is Sold Out!

Essentia ICO Ended

Interoperating Data For The New Internet

NR

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
ESS
Price:
1 ETH = 15000 ESS
Softcap:
5, 000, 000 USD

Essentia ICO Ended

Interoperating Data For The New Internet

NR

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
ESS
Price:
1 ETH = 15000 ESS
Softcap:
5, 000, 000 USD

Essentia's Overview


Token: ESS
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Matteo Gianpietro Zago, Mirco Mongiardino, Vladimir Holubovych
Accepts: ETH
Price: 1 ETH = 15000 ESS
Token Supply: 600,000,000 ESS Token/Coin
SoftCap: 5, 000, 000 USD
KYC: NO
Country: Switzerland
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info

Essentia is the decentralized framework to create, store and access your digital life. With one seed, you can control all of your dApps, identities, data, and assets. From anywhere, on any device, on-chain or cross-chain.

Matteo Gianpietro Zago (Project Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matteozago/ Mirco Mongiardino (Product Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirco-mongiardino/ Vladimir Holubovych (Operations Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-holubovych-717587147/ Artur Petrovych (CTO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cofeman/ Bedros Awanesian (Head of Business Development) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bedros-awanesian-17664313a/ Stefan Djokic (Technical Team Lead)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefandjokic/ Vlad Pushkar (Head of Marketing)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladislav-pushkar/ Alex Grek (Senior Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeygrek/ Valentine Panasiuk (UI/UX designer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentine-panasiuk-630398115/ Olga Trykush (Community Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-trykush-949494150/ Anna Kunytska (Community Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-kunytska-457398143/ Nikolay Hryshchenkov (Technical Team Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-hryshchenkov-b4742a102/ Kateryna Ponurkevych (Content Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kateryna-ponurkevych-8a5058151/ Aleksejs Petenko (Senior Project Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksejs-petenko-21b582123/ Roman Boyko (Blockchain developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-boyko-906b6214a/ Alexander Jer (Blockchain expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-jer-888ba7145/ Oksana Zaharchuk (Blockchain, JS, Nodejs developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oksana-zaharchuk-113722125/ Sergey Zaharov (Backend Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-zaharov-25193414b/ Anatoliy Kurotych (Backend Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatoliy-kurotych-435608122/ Dmytro Horbach (Social Media Manager)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-horbach-48aa13152/ Roman Loboda (Backend Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-loboda-291919154/ Andriy Boiko (UI/UX designer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artnebo/ Jung Hoon Han (Local Korean Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jung-hoon-han-245ba3141/ Alina Volynets (Community Manager Korean language) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alina-volynets-5424b5152/

April 15, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Total Distribution of Essentia ICO Project
Total Distribution of Essentia ICO Project
Masternodes: 60,000,000 ESS - 10%
Project Reserve: 66,000,000 ESS - 11%
Advisors: 60,000,000 ESS - 10%
Founding Team: 108,000,000 ESS - 18%
Crowdsale: 276,000,000 ESS - 46%
Bounties and Promotions: 30,000,000 ESS - 5%
Disclaimer: All information is meant for informational purposes only. Bl4nkcode does not provide any investment, legal or financial advices.

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel