Traxion Traxion
Borderless for the People, Frictionless for the Banks
Forty Seven Bank Forty Seven Bank
Connecting financial worlds
BunnyToken BunnyToken
BunnyToken is a payment solution for the $103 billion adult industry

Time Until ICO Ends

April 30, 2018 00:00:00 April 15, 2018 00:00:00
Sponsored Link: LocalcoinSwap World's most inclusive and expansive P2P Crypto marketplace - Presale is Sold Out!

Essentia

Interoperating Data For The New Internet

Essentia

Interoperating Data For The New Internet

Essentia Token/Coin Details


Token: ESS
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Matteo Gianpietro Zago, Mirco Mongiardino, Vladimir Holubovych
Accepts: ETH
Price: 1 ETH = 15000 ESS
Total Token Supply: 600,000,000 ESS Token/Coin
SoftCap: 5, 000, 000 USD
KYC: NO
Country: Switzerland
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info

Essentia is the decentralized framework to create, store and access your digital life. With one seed, you can control all of your dApps, identities, data, and assets. From anywhere, on any device, on-chain or cross-chain.

Matteo Gianpietro Zago (Project Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matteozago/ Mirco Mongiardino (Product Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirco-mongiardino/ Vladimir Holubovych (Operations Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-holubovych-717587147/ Artur Petrovych (CTO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cofeman/ Bedros Awanesian (Head of Business Development) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bedros-awanesian-17664313a/ Stefan Djokic (Technical Team Lead)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefandjokic/ Vlad Pushkar (Head of Marketing)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladislav-pushkar/ Alex Grek (Senior Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeygrek/ Valentine Panasiuk (UI/UX designer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentine-panasiuk-630398115/ Olga Trykush (Community Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-trykush-949494150/ Anna Kunytska (Community Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-kunytska-457398143/ Nikolay Hryshchenkov (Technical Team Lead) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-hryshchenkov-b4742a102/ Kateryna Ponurkevych (Content Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kateryna-ponurkevych-8a5058151/ Aleksejs Petenko (Senior Project Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksejs-petenko-21b582123/ Roman Boyko (Blockchain developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-boyko-906b6214a/ Alexander Jer (Blockchain expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-jer-888ba7145/ Oksana Zaharchuk (Blockchain, JS, Nodejs developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oksana-zaharchuk-113722125/ Sergey Zaharov (Backend Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-zaharov-25193414b/ Anatoliy Kurotych (Backend Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatoliy-kurotych-435608122/ Dmytro Horbach (Social Media Manager)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-horbach-48aa13152/ Roman Loboda (Backend Developer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-loboda-291919154/ Andriy Boiko (UI/UX designer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artnebo/ Jung Hoon Han (Local Korean Manager) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jung-hoon-han-245ba3141/ Alina Volynets (Community Manager Korean language) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alina-volynets-5424b5152/

April 15, 2018 April 30, 2018

Total Distribution of Essentia ICO Project
Disclaimer: All information is meant for informational purposes only. Bl4nkcode does not provide any investment, legal or financial advices.

Recently Added ICO

INGOT Coin

INGOT Coin (IC)

Creating a one-stop-shop Ecosystem that will link the Crypto markets to the current financial markets
ICO Starts in July 01, 2018 | View ICO Details
Airchain Network

Airchain Network (ANK)

The next revolution in Freight Industry
ICO dates not yet confirmed | View ICO Details
Cryptonia Poker

Cryptonia Poker (CPC)

Play Poker Online with Cryptocurrency
ICO Starts in May 01, 2018 | View ICO Details
The Abyss

The Abyss (ABYSS)

Crypto Reward Ecosystem for Gamers & Developers
ICO Ends in May 16, 2018 | View ICO Details
Taklimakan Network

Taklimakan Network (TKLN)

Blockchain-based Investment and Educational Business Platform for Crypto Community
ICO Ends in June 09, 2018 | View ICO Details
Xsearch

Xsearch (XSE)

Innovating Research System
ICO Ends in May 30, 2018 | View ICO Details

Press Releases - Bl4nkcode.info Press Releases

ProximaX, NEM’s answer to Ethereum’s Swarm and Whisper?
Recently, Lon Wong announced that he was stepping aside as President of the NEM Foundation to head a new initiative, ProximaX...
Eligma starts Testing a Crypto Payment System in Offline Shops
April 18, 2018 – Eligma, a young Slovenian company dedicated to blockchain-based and AI-driven commerce, achieved a milestone on its roadmap towards developing...
Coinzilla – The Most Advanced Crypto Advertising Network
If you are a webmaster of a crypto related website or the owner of an ICO, you probably asked yourself what you need to do for improving your customer's amount...
Eligma Presents its AI-driven Discovery Feature
April 4, 2018 – Two weeks before its public crowdsale, the Eligma start-up is successfully following its roadmap. Today, they explained how they are developing their...

ICOs that might interest you

LocalCoinSwap

LocalCoinSwap (LCS) Softcap Reached

The world's most inclusive and expansive P2P Crypto marketplace
ICO Ends in June 15, 2018
Forty Seven Bank

Forty Seven Bank (FSBT) Softcap Reached

Connecting financial worlds
ICO Ends in April 30, 2018
Eligma

Eligma (ELI) Upcoming ICO

AI-driven and Blockchain-based Cognitive Commerce
ICO Ends in May 18, 2018
BunnyToken

BunnyToken (BUNNY) ICO Live

BunnyToken is a payment solution for the $103 billion adult industry
ICO Ends in May 25, 2018
Traxion

Traxion (TXN) Upcoming ICO

Borderless for the People, Frictionless for the Banks
ICO Starts in June 15, 2018

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel