Cereal Banner - Bl4nkcode
Cereal Banner - Bl4nkcode
BunnyToken BunnyToken B
BunnyToken is a payment solution for the $103 billion adult industry
Traxion Traxion AA+
Borderless for the People, Frictionless for the Banks

Time Until ICO Ends

May 30, 2018 00:00:00 March 01, 2018 00:00:00
Sponsored Link: LocalcoinSwap World's most inclusive and expansive P2P Crypto marketplace - Presale is Sold Out!

Adblurb Suspected as Scam

The Future of Advertising

CC

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
ADBL
Price:
1 ETH= 8000 ADBL
Softcap:
2000 ETH

Adblurb Suspected as Scam

The Future of Advertising

CC

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
ADBL
Price:
1 ETH= 8000 ADBL
Softcap:
2000 ETH

Adblurb's Overview


Token: ADBL
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Luc Brunelle
Accepts: ETH
Price: 1 ETH= 8000 ADBL
Token Supply: 100,000,000 ADBL Token/Coin
SoftCap: 2000 ETH
KYC: YES
Country: United Kingdom
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info
Advertisement
Localcoinswap - Bl4nkcode.info

Adblurb is a new generation of Marketing and Advertising. All data will exist on the blockchain instead of centralized servers. Adblurb is a unique platform that allows modern and advanced marketing technique with using smart contract in multiple different and unique ways while providing total security and privacy.

Adblurb is for everyone! Adblurb not only offers Unique Ad marketplace but also solve issues regarding current e-commerce and crowdfunding

Luc Brunelle  (CEO & Founder) - luc_brunelle@adblurb.io
Herbert Hill (CTO & Co-Founder) - herbert_hill@adblurb.io
Moore Archibald (COO & Head Director) - moore_archibald@adblurb.io
Oliver Holmes (Marketing Director & Advisor) - oliver_holmes@adblurb.io
Imogen Payne (Cyber Security Advisor) - imogen_payne@adblurb.io 
Rhiannon Lane (Digital Advertising Manager) - rhiannon_lane@adblurb.io

March 01, 2018 - May 30, 2018

Total Distribution of Adblurb ICO Project
Total Distribution of Adblurb ICO Project
Team: 10,000,000 ADBL - 10%
Advisors: 10,000,000 ADBL - 10%
Bounty: 5,000,000 ADBL - 5%
Pool: 5,000,000 ADBL - 5%
Public ICO: 70,000,000 ADBL - 70%
Disclaimer: All information is meant for informational purposes only. Bl4nkcode does not provide any investment, legal or financial advices.

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel