C3C.Network Banner - Bl4nkcode
Tutellus Banner - Bl4nkcode
Traxion Traxion AA+
Borderless for the People, Frictionless for the Banks
Black Insurance Black Insurance A
Marketplace for insurance brokers and investors on blockchain.

Disclaimer

Bl4nkcode does not endorse and is not responsible for or liable for any content, advertising, products or any other materials on this page. Readers should do their own research before investing funds in any company mentioned. Bl4nkcode is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, goods or services mentioned.
May 30, 2018 00:00:00 March 01, 2018 00:00:00
Sponsored: Traxion - Makes Finance Fair and Accessible for All. Ongoing Presale!

Adblurb Suspected as Scam

The Future of Advertising

CC

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
ADBL
Price:
1 ETH= 8000 ADBL
Softcap:
2000 ETH

Adblurb Suspected as Scam

The Future of Advertising

CC

Bl4nkcode ICO list Rate
Token:
ADBL
Price:
1 ETH= 8000 ADBL
Softcap:
2000 ETH

Adblurb's Overview


Token: ADBL
Bitcointalk ANN: Thread
Platform: Ethereum
CEO: Luc Brunelle
Accepts: ETH
Price: 1 ETH= 8000 ADBL
Token Supply: 100,000,000 ADBL
SoftCap: 2000 ETH
KYC: YES
Country: United Kingdom
C3C.Network Banner - Bl4nkcode
C3C.Network Banner - Bl4nkcode

Adblurb is a new generation of Marketing and Advertising. All data will exist on the blockchain instead of centralized servers. Adblurb is a unique platform that allows modern and advanced marketing technique with using smart contract in multiple different and unique ways while providing total security and privacy.

Adblurb is for everyone! Adblurb not only offers Unique Ad marketplace but also solve issues regarding current e-commerce and crowdfunding

Luc Brunelle  (CEO & Founder) - luc_brunelle@adblurb.io
Herbert Hill (CTO & Co-Founder) - herbert_hill@adblurb.io
Moore Archibald (COO & Head Director) - moore_archibald@adblurb.io
Oliver Holmes (Marketing Director & Advisor) - oliver_holmes@adblurb.io
Imogen Payne (Cyber Security Advisor) - imogen_payne@adblurb.io 
Rhiannon Lane (Digital Advertising Manager) - rhiannon_lane@adblurb.io

March 01, 2018 - May 30, 2018

Total Distribution of Adblurb ICO Project
Team: 10%
Advisors: 10%
Bounty: 5%
Pool: 5%
Public ICO: 70%
Total Distribution of Adblurb ICO Project
Team: 10%
Advisors: 10%
Bounty: 5%
Pool: 5%
Public ICO: 70%
Sponsored: Traxion - Makes Finance Fair and Accessible for All. Ongoing Presale!

ICOs that might interest you

If you want to have better exposure, advertise on our site by contacting us here.

Bl4nkcode Telegram Channel